WEST INDIES will take on co-hosts Bangladesh in the 19th match of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 at Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur on Friday afternoon. This group 'B' match is very important for both the countries for their quarter finals dreams in the ongoing Cricket World Cup 2011. In group 'B' except Netherlands, all teams have won at least one match each in the ICC World Cup 2011. Last night in Bangalore, Ireland defeated neighbours and the three-time finalists England by three wickets. Irish batsman Kevin O'Brien scored fastest World Cup century off just 50 balls. In the inaugural match of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 at Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur on February 19, Bangladesh lost to India by 87 runs. In the next match against replica rolex explorer ii watches Ireland at the same venue, the host team won by 27 runs. West Indies, who won Cricket World Cup last time in 1979 in England, lost their first match in the tenth edition of the Cricket World Cup against strong South Africa by seven wickets. In the next match the Caribbean team beat Netherlands by a huge margin of 215 runs. Bangladesh, who will play in front of their home crowds, is playing a good cricket from last few months. Their opener Tamim Iqbal, captain Shakib Al Hasan and Mohammad Ashraful are their key players, whereas West Indies opener Chris Gayle, all-rounder Kieron Pollard can change the direction of the match at any moment with their big shots. In the last match young pacer Kemar Roach departed six Dutch batsmen to the pavilion. Toss will play a crucial role in the very important match of group 'B' between Bangladesh and West Indies. The team who will bat second have cheap waltham for sale to face dew factor. Captains viz. Shakib Al Hasan or Darren Sammy, who will win the toss are likely to opt to bat first. West Indies and Bangladesh had played 16 times with other, where the Caribbean team won 11 times and Bangladeshi team three times. In the World Cup, West Indies have a clean record against Bangladesh. Out of the three World Cup matches between them, West Indies has won twice. Here is the West Indies and Bangladesh squads for the ICC Cricket World cheap columbus watch co Cup 2011: West Indies: Darren Sammy (Capt), Chris Gayle, Devendra Bishoo, Darren Bravo, replica corum trapeze for sale Kieron Pollard, Ramnaresh Sarwan, Devon Smith, Sulieman Benn, Nikita Miller, Andre Rusell, Ravi Rampaul, Kemar replica breitling navitimer world watch Roach, Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Kirk Edwards, Devon Thomas (wk). Bangladesh: Shakib Al Hasan (capt), Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Zunaed Siddique, Shahriar Nafees, Roqibul Hassan, Mohammad replicas panerai Ashraful, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Naeem Islam, Mahmudullah, Abdur Razzak, Rubel Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Nazmul Hossain, Md Sohrawordi. Read here